Check out Kristopher Do - Fidelity National Title on Yelp

Office Contact

Title Officers

Tom Robles Unit:

Phone: (949) 788-2880

Tom Robles – tom.robles@fnf.com

Sandra Gomez – sandra.gomez2@fnf.com

Sunday Matusek – sunday.matusek@fnf.com

Jeff Allen Unit:

Phone: (949) 788-2865

Jeff Allen – jeff.allen@fnf.com

Angie Martinez – angie.martinez@fnf.com

Tina Cumberland – tina.cumberland@fnf.com

Michael Castillo – michael.castillo@fnf.com

Noemi Rodriguez – noemi.rodriguez@fnf.com

Danny Brooks Unit:

Phone: (949) 852-3821

Danny Brooks – daniel.brooks@fnf.com

Anna Glober – anglover@fnf.com

Customer Services

Phone: (949) 788-2828

Group E-mail: firstclass@fnf.com

Richard Martinez – richard.martinez@fnf.com

Tammie Fitzwater – tfitzwater@fnf.com

Carlos Catalan – carlos.catalan@fnf.com

Dolores Morales – dolores.morales@fnf.com

Messenger Desk

Phone: (949) 788-2818

Tony Huizar | thuizar@fnf.com

Keep in touch. We will take care all your title needs.
Whatever it is, consider it done!

Connect with us

Kristopher Do, VP Fidelity National Title
1300 Dove St 3rd Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
714-234-9600
Title@krisdo.com
www.KrisDo.com